Contact

Contact Us

Scaffolding Timaru, Dunedin, Nelson, Christchurch, Auckland, Wellington, Hamilton NZ

Our team works together to provide clients with industry leading service and quality. You will find all our people easy to deal with, professional, pro-active and client focused.

Adam Driver

Branch Manager
adamd@geeves.co.nz 0211927037

Daniel Thorpe

Commercial Manager
dant@geeves.co.nz 021 171 8427

Mike Wild

Operations Manager
mike@geeves.co.nz 021 197 3406

Luke Rae

Estimator
luke@geeves.co.nz

Nikki Wilson

Branch Administrator
nikki@geeves.co.nz 021 198 8676

Sean Brown

H&S and Training Manager
sean@geeves.co.nz

Adam Driver

Branch Manager
adamd@geeves.co.nz 0211927037

Anthony Lewis

Operations Manager
anthony@geeves.co.nz 021 246 3346

Nikki Wilson

Branch Administrator
nikki@geeves.co.nz 021 198 8676

Sean Brown

H&S and Training Manager
sean@geeves.co.nz

Daniel Thorpe

Commercial Manager
dant@geeves.co.nz 021 171 8427

Luke Rae

Estimator
luke@geeves.co.nz

Mitchell Young

Branch Manager
mitch@geeves.co.nz 0272596657

Jon Landreth

Operations Manager
022 010 7328

Tim Geeves

Branch Manager
tim@geeves.co.nz 021 976 709

Mikey Snowdon

Commercial Manager
mikey@geeves.co.nz 021355859

Nicola Stewart

Branch Administrator
nicola@geeves.co.nz 04 472 4593

Max Gibbins

Commercial Manager maxg@geeves.co.nz 0223195270

Ryan Ingleton

Commercial Manager

Chris Kruszona

Contracts Supervisor

Cliff Small

Contracts Supervisor

Engilbert Briones (Bert)

Contracts Supervisor

Douglas Leafa

Operations Coordinator

Regan McIntyre

H&S and Shrinkwrap Manager

Ruby Taylor

Branch Administrator

Jolene Kea

Accounts Payable Administrator

Nathan McKay

Operations Manager
022-043-2240

Chris Gillon

Regional Manager
chrisg@geeves.co.nz 021 190 7210

Darcy Harkness

Branch Manager

Debbie Henderson

Branch Administrator
debbie@geeves.co.nz 03 684 8870

Mika Vaitupu

Operations Coordinator
mika@geeves.co.nz

Matthew Oranje

Operations Manager
matt@geeves.co.nz 027 538 1245