Wellington

Wellington

92 - 96 Hutt Rd
Kaiwharawhara
Wellington
P.O. Box 38936, Wellington Mail Centre
044 72 4593

Dan Fraser

General Manager
danf@geeves.co.nz
027 705 9616

Tim Geeves

Regional Manager
tim@geeves.co.nz
021 976 709

Nicola Stewart

Branch Administrator
nicola@geeves.co.nz
04 472 4593

Scott Fowler

Commercial Manager
scottf@geeves.co.nz
021 226 4271

 

Fono Unasa

Commercial Manager
fono@geeves.co.nz
021 197 3025

Anaru MacDougall

Commercial Manager
anaru@geeves.co.nz
027 537 2406

 

George Le’afa

Operations Manager
george@geeves.co.nz
021 171 7738

Chris Kruszona

Contracts Supervisor
chris@geeves.co.nz
021 642 462

Cliff Small

Contracts Supervisor
cliff@geeves.co.nz
021 822 367

Engilbert Briones (Bert)

Contracts Supervisor
bert@geeves.co.nz
021 197 3025

Douglas Leafa

Operations Coordinator
doug@geeves.co.nz
027 537 2634

Regan McIntyre

H&S and Shrinkwrap Manager

Jolene Kea

Branch Administrator

Izzy Humphris

Operations Administrator